From promotion to the Premier League in 2009 to relegation and League one in 2013.

This section covers shirts right up to the current season


Ronald Zubar 2009-10 matchworn v Manchester United

Matt Jarvis 2009-10 matchworn & signed away

Michael Kightly 2010-11 matchworn & signed v Newcastle

Matt Jarvis 2010-12 matchworn and signed away

Steven Fletcher 2011-12 matchworn v Sunderland

Richard Stearman 2012-13 matchworn home

Kevin Doyle 2012-13 matchworn away

James Henry 2013-14 matchworn,signed & unwashed away v Rotherham

Leigh Griffiths 2013-14 matchworn away

Bakary Sako 2014-15 matchworn on his 100th Wolves appearance v Brentford,unwashed & signed

Nouha Dicko 2014-15 matchworn & unwashed away

Nouha Dicko 2015-16 matchworn & unwashed v Blackburn,the first time he wore the number 9

Benik Afobe 2015-16 matchworn away shirt